This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Opening Times

Our telephone lines are open at 08:00 to make appointments and remain open until 18:30.

The surgery is open to patients as follows:

Monday08:00 - 18:30
Tuesday08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday07:00 - 18:30
Thursday08:00 - 18:30
Friday08:00 - 18:30
Weekendclosed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Extended Access

Extended Access for The Dales

 

Opening hours for the dispensary are as above.

Eight times a year we close for part of an afternoon for staff training - a notice is always put on the front door to the surgery. Closure will be 13:30 pm for the remainder of the afternoon and will be on the following dates;

Wednesday 13th February 2019

Wednesday 13th March 2019

Wednesday 10th April 2019

Wednesday 15th May 2019

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Wednesday 8th January 2020

Wednesday 12th February 2020

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Parking

We have a small car park onsite for the use of patients.  Alternative parking is available in the town centre which is a 5 minute walk away.  Could we respectfully ask patients to use the car park only when attending the surgery. This includes patients who may have been into the surgery but then leave their car whilst going into town. 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website